I kissed in the rain.

Ask and ye shall receive.

Last week a few storms rolled through and perhaps the change in weather also brought about a change in my feelings about the Baby Manager. They were unsure before, but a casual invite out with him and a friend, even though he haven’t seen each other since our yoga and sushi date, turned into a fun time and him walking me out to my car and kissing in the rain.

One thought on “I kissed in the rain.

  1. Pingback: All Those Dates | The Next Moment

Leave a Reply

