Thanks, but no thanks.

Let’s take a little mid-week, mid-family-drama laugh break, shall we?

This was in my inbox this morning:

Well, the guy was, the commentary was in my head. If you know this man, please tell him THAT is not going to work out for him.

I signed up for six months on Match, so naturally Lucky was the first man I went out with.

My profile is hidden, but I still get these match blasts every day and I like to look at them to see who I know. I recently got matched with two guys I’d already gone out with during different stints on the site and shortly after meeting Lucky, I got matched with his bestie (very glad I met Lucky first)!

Leave a Reply

